South Main, Memphis, TN

South Main, Memphis, TN

Board of Directors

Updated  February 2019

Mr. Ben C. Adams, Jr., Baker, Donelson, Bearman, Caldwell & Berkowitz, PC

Mr. Louis "Bo" Allen, First Tennessee Bank

Mr. James "Jim" Baker, Owen Brennen's Restaurant

Ms. Melanie Blakeney, Memphis Area Association of Realtors (MAAR)

Mr. Jerry Blum, AutoZone Corporation

Shelby County Sheriff Floyd Bonner, Shelby County

Mrs. Vinessa Brown, LifeLine to Success

Criminal Court Judge John Campbell, State of Tennessee

Mr. Tom Campbell

Mr. Dave Carlson, Smith & Nephew

Mr. Kevin Clarkson, CB Richard Ellis

Mr. Thomas Cleves, International Paper

Chief Gerald L. Darling, Shelby County Schools

David Dart, ServiceMaster

State Representative John DeBerry, State of Tennessee

Mr. Rob DelPriore, Mid-America Properties

Mr. John Dudas, Belz Enterprises

U. S. Attorney Mike Dunavant, United States Government

Mr. Ryan Ehrhart, Sr., Raymond James

Mayor Lee Harris, Shelby County Mayor

Mr. Terry Harris, Federal Express Corporation

Mr. Jeffrey Higgs, Lemoyne-Owen Community Development Corp.

Mr. Henry Hooper, II, State Farm Insurance

Mr. Larry Jensen, Commercial Advisors

Pastor James E. Kirkwood, Executive Director of the Memphis Christian Pastors Network

Mr. Pierce Ledbetter, LEDIC Management Group

Mayor Keith McDonald, City of Bartlett

Juvenile Court Judge Dan H. Michael, Shelby County

Amber Mills, Shelby County Commissioner

Mr. Johnny Moore, Jr., SunTrust Bank

Mr. Stevie Moore, Freedom From Unnecessary Negatives (F.F.U.N.)

Mr. Paul Morris, Jack Morris Auto Glass

F.B.I. Special Agent in Charge (SAC) M. A. Myers

Pastor Keith Norman, First Baptist Church - Broad

Mayor Mike Palazzolo, City of Germantown

Commissioner Tony Parker, State of Tennessee

MPD Director Michael Rallings, City of Memphis

T.B.I. Director David B. Rausch

General Sessions Judge Gerald Skahan, Shelby County

Ms. Carol Ross-Spang, Methodist LeBonheur Healthcare

Mr. David Slott, American Residential Services

Mayor Jim Strickland, City of Memphis

Councilman Jamita Swearengen, City of Memphis

Ms. Blair Taylor, Memphis Tomorrow

Coleman Thompson, Pyramid Recovery Center

Dr. KB Turner, University of Memphis, Dept. of Criminology and Criminal Justice

Daniel Weddle, ProTech Services Group, Inc.

District Attorney Amy Weirich, State of Tennessee

Mr. Craig Weiss, Central Defense Security / Tower Ventures

Ms. Dorcas Young-Griffin, Shelby County